Moral Panic + T-shirt Bundle

Moral Panic + T-shirt Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Release Date: October 23, 2020

Please note, this bundle and any items ordered with it will ship on or around October 20, 2020.

‘This album is about the tension in the air. It's about people. It's about you’

‘Moral Panic
Is setting in
Terror fever 
It's too late to begin’

‘Moral Panic’ is the third studio album from Nothing But Thieves, scheduled for release on 23rd October. The 11 track album was produced by Mikey Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, 1975) and includes the singles ‘Is Everybody Going Crazy?’ and ‘Real Love Song’.